Featured Videos

    More Information

    ITZY, consists of member Yeji, Lia, Ryujin, Chaeryeong and Yuna debuted in February 2019 with the release of their debut single album ‘Itz Different’. The lead single ‘Dalla Dalla’ emerged 2nd position on Billboard World Digital Song Sales chart and their music video surpasses 17.1 million views within 24 hours of its release and broke the record for the most viewed KPOP debut music video within 24 hours on YouTube, in addition, it also holds the record for the fastest KPOP debut music video to reach 100 million views! The group also achieved their first music show win on M Countdown nine days after their debut and became the fastest girl group to achieve their first music show win!

    After their successful debut, ITZY released their first EP album titled “It’z Icy” in Jul 2019 and the group announced their debut showcase tour ‘ITZY PREMIERE SHOWCASE TOUR IZTY? ITZY!’ which will kick-off from Jakarta in November, followed by Macao, Taipei, Manila, Singapore and Bangkok. They will also be making their debut in the US stage early next year!


    More Live Nation Events